Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Glasco HS: breadcrumbs: Staff


Ajax Loading Image


GHS Faculty & Staff


To send an e-mail to a faculty member, click on their name.

Superintendent: Roger Perkins
Principal:. Regina Wallace
District Clerk: Ginny Koster
Secretary: Lisa Darnall
Soc.Science, JHTrack,STUCO, Jr. Spon, HSBBB: Cody Flinn
7-8 Eng., Test Coord., HS VB, Sr. Sponsor: Amy Cool
Business Ed., Computer & CTE Coordinator: Eileen Rolph
JH/HS Math: Sara Boden
District Vocal Music: Jenna Carver
District Instrumental: David Wiggins
Industrial Arts, FFA: Colby Cormack
English, Speech, Yearbook, 9th Sponsor: Pamela Rutter
JH/HS Science, Asst. HS Track, 10th Spons.: Jim Swink
P.E./HS Weights, JH FB, HSGBB, HS Track: Tyler Williams
Grant Writer & Title I Director: Joan Nothern
Soc. Studies, HSFB & JH Boys BB, HS Golf: Rick Hatfield
Athletic Director: Regina Wallace
HS Cheer Sponsor: Jolana Perkins
K-12 Art: Heather Smith
HS Custodian:  
Head Cook: Christina Pollet
Cooks Helper: Jerri Higle
Speech Para: Stephanie McAlister
Special Ed. Para: Jessica Knudson
Special Ed. Para: Val Griffin
Special Ed. Para: Jackie Harlow
Speech Therapist: Lori Stahlman
School Nurse: LaVonna Brown
Special Ed./LD: Travis Zirkle
School Psychologist: Jenny Young
Bus Driver: Christine Wilson
Bus Driver: Nancy Brayton



Back To Top