Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Glasco Grade School: breadcrumbs: Staff


Ajax Loading Image


GGS Faculty & Staff


To send an e-mail to a faculty member, click on their name.

Superintendent: Roger Perkins
Principal: Regina Wallace
Secretary: Lisa Darnall
District Board Clerk: Ginny Koster
Kindergarten: Kamisha Howe
First & Second Grade: Samantha Trembath
Third & Fourth Grade: Karen Reedy
5th & 6th Grade, PDC Rep, JH VB & Cheer: Cathy Rice
Title I: Debbie Martin
JH Language Arts, HS VB, Sr. Sponsor: Amy Cool
P.E. JH FB, HSGBB, HS Track: Tyler Williams
Art (K-12): Heather Smith
Soc.Studies, SC Rep., JR Spon., JH Track, HSBBB: Cody Flinn
Math: Sara Boden
Vocal Music: Jenna Carver
Instrumental: David Wiggins
Science: Jim Swink
Business, Computer & CTE Coordinator: Eileen Rolph
Grant Writer & Title I Director: Joan Nothern
GS Custodian/Maint.:  
Head Cook: Christina Pollet
Cooks Helper: Jerri Higle
Speech Therapist: Lori Stahlman
Speech Para: Stephanie McAlister
Special Ed. Para: Val Griffin
Special Ed. Para: Jessica Knudson
Special Ed. Para: Jackie Harlow
Special Ed./LD: Travis Zirkle
School Nurse: LaVonna Brown
District Psychologist: Jenny Young
HS FB & JH BBB Coach: Rick Hatfield
Athletic Director: Regina Wallace
Bus Driver: Christine Wilson
Bus Driver: Nancy Brayton

Back To Top