Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Sign up for the News Update.

breadcrumbs: Miltonvale Jr/Sr HS: breadcrumbs: Staff


Ajax Loading Image


Miltonvale Jr/Sr High School Faculty & Staff


To send an e-mail to a faculty member, click on their name.

Superintendent: Roger Perkins
Principal: Roger Perkins
District Clerk: Shelia Simmons
Athletic Director: Regina Wallace
HS Secretary, STUCO Sponsor: Angela Bates
Technology Director, Networking: Mark Lobaugh
Soc. Studies, 9 PE., 10 Sponsor, Weightlifting: Gary Turner
7-8 PE,  Asst. HSFB, Asst. HSBBB: Ryon King
7-12 English, Yearbook: Marilee Paillet
Business, Computer Science, VE II Chair: Eileen Rolph
7-12 Science: Denise Wood
Spanish: Gaspar Amparan
District Band: Diana Mills
District Vocal Music: Jenna Carver
K-12 Art: Jeannie Hauck
Ind. Arts, FFA, HS FB, HSGBB, HSCC, HSTrack: Ryan Perkins
7-12 Math: Jeff Benyshek
7-8 Soc.Studies, JH FB, JHBBB, HS Golf: Rick Hatfield
7-12 Counselor, Asst. JHBB, 9th Sponsor: John Zeltwanger
K-8 Counselor Kate Hoffman
Special Ed: Cassy Perkins
Para-Professional: Kim Kamphaus
Para--Professional: Deanna Phelps
Para-Professional: Carl Kennedy
Custodian: Robert Aketun
Route Bus Driver: Lori Swenson
Head Cook: Wendy Stevenson
Cook: Darlene Reed
School Nurse: LaVonna Brown
Speech Therapist: Stephanie Girard
Speech Para-Professional: Stephanie McAlister
School Psychologist: Jenny Young



Back To Top